Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sally Will

Sally Will

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Will
"From Wayne and Sally Will. When the agent answers the phone, you assume good things are going to happen. Great service here and great follow through. We are happy to have you as our partner."
Profile photo of Kacey Strickland

Kacey Strickland

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacey Strickland
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kellie Bass

Kellie Bass

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Bass
"Had a wonderfully candid experience with Charles today to get my car insurance set up with State Farm! He was friendly and professional and made sure all my need were met. So thankful for amazing customer service at a local level!"
Profile photo of Randy Snyder

Randy Snyder

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Snyder
"Great guy, he will go that extra mile!"
Profile photo of Kathy Snyder

Kathy Snyder

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Snyder
"You can count on Adam and his team to take care of you. The State Farm products are the best."
Profile photo of jessica barnett

jessica barnett

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica barnett
"Adam handles our child’s 529 plan and made the entire process seamless, even from a state away. You can’t go wrong with Adam!"
Profile photo of Samuel

Samuel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel
"I had a really positive experience working with Charles at State Farm. Insurance has always been a bit overwhelming for me, but Charles made the whole process easy. He patiently walked me through everything and provided valuable insights without any pressure to buy. Plus, when he gave me a quote, it turned out to be over $1000 cheaper than what I was paying before. Charles' professionalism and willingness to help really made a difference for me. If you're looking for a straightforward and helpful insurance experience, I'd definitely recommend giving him a call."
Profile photo of Cailin Clarke

Cailin Clarke

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cailin Clarke
"Great experience here! Maia is kind and easy to work with, and got me the coverage that I needed quickly!"
Profile photo of allie peavey

allie peavey

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allie peavey
"If you are looking for auto & home insurance in the Boone, NC area, Adam Jackson’s office is the place to go! They were able to save me money while providing better coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heather Royhl

Heather Royhl

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Royhl
"I work for a mortgage lender and working with Misty was fantastic!! She was super helpful and fast getting the mortgagee information updated and to me. I wish all the insurance agents were as awesome as she is! She made my job sooo much easier and she was super nice too!!"
Profile photo of jack glenn

jack glenn

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jack glenn
"Recently switched my home and auto to Adam. He and his team value customer service above all else which was not the case with my previous insurer. Adam is super knowledgeable and very accessible. Knowing I can reach out to him with any questions/needs is a great feeling. Very happy with the switch."
Profile photo of Steve Quantz

Steve Quantz

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Quantz
"Just insured a commercial building. Didn’t even know State Farm insured commercial properties. Worked with Misty and I was really impressed. She is very competent, very responsive, and she came through with the coverage I needed at a competitive price. Bingo!"
Profile photo of Jaylee

Jaylee

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylee
"I was sent to Adam Jackson State Farm because I was looking for a non-owner policy and a lot of businesses in the area dont do those. I work from home and after my old car died, my lifestyle just didn't call for a new one. But, I still wanted the liability in case I ever got behind a car. I reached Maia and she wasn't sure if this was something they did (I know my situation is pretty rare) and she said she'd give me a call back. I honestly never expected a call back. But she did. And because this was a new process for them, she calculated everything by hand! She stayed in touch with me consistently, was so friendly and helpful, gave me great suggestions but was never pushy, and when it came to filing everything, she got it done fast. I also got a really great rate. She deserves a raise, a bonus and a nice dinner. Employees like her need to be appreciated to the fullest extent."
Profile photo of Steven Crim

Steven Crim

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Crim
"Adam Jackson deserves every single one of these five stars, and then some! His expertise and dedication in handling my insurance needs have been nothing short of outstanding. From the very start, Adam took the time to understand my requirements thoroughly, and he went above and beyond to ensure I received the best coverage possible. Not only did he secure comprehensive coverage for both my car and home, but he also managed to save me a significant amount of money in the process. Adam's ability to find the perfect balance between affordability and quality coverage is remarkable. If you're in search of an insurance agent who truly cares, look no further than Adam Jackson. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you, Adam, for your exceptional service and for putting your clients' needs first!"
Profile photo of Joe Cavarretta

Joe Cavarretta

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cavarretta
"I had an important issue that i needed help on. When I called, Maia Alen answered the phone. Even though it was minutes before 5 pm, she helped me and told me she would look into the matter and get back to me as soon as possible. Very next morning I received an email from Maia. She solved my issue. Thank You :)"
Profile photo of David Caldwell

David Caldwell

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Caldwell
"My policy got switched to Adam’s office without my knowledge, and I am glad it did! These people are AWESOME and provide a very low-pressure, friendly environment. I love going in to a brick-and-mortar store to do business and I am VERY pleased with my experience thus far. Thanks to Maia, Adam, and everyone in the office!"
Profile photo of Robin Ward

Robin Ward

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Ward
"Adam is the best! So helpful. Gets all my questions answered! Great asset to your team!"
Profile photo of Cindy Meissner

Cindy Meissner

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy Meissner
"We switched to Statefarm to save money but only ended up paying more and more. Our agent also changed on us over and over in the short few years we’ve been with Statefarm, so we never felt like a “family” or connected personally. The insurance agency we were with prior for years never switched hands. We had a issue and they were not helpful at all and we were just told “it is what it is”. Super disappointed. I do not recommend Statefarm."
Profile photo of Gunner Ford

Gunner Ford

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gunner Ford
"Easy to talk to. They explain every detail very well. I would definitely recommend over and over."
Profile photo of Andrew Hodor

Andrew Hodor

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hodor
"I had to contact them regarding my mother's homeowners policy and they were very helpful in going above and beyond to find ways to save money. Additionally, they were timely and responsive to all of my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Sheldon Moore123

Sheldon Moore123

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Moore123
"She has a wonderful attitude an a a++ personality she was so helpful with my questions and concerns I would give her a call again"
Profile photo of Richard Hartwell

Richard Hartwell

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hartwell
"Had the pleasure of meeting our new State Farm agent, Adam Jackson, who took over for retiring Joy Whitlach. And ironically, needed his offices services as a rock fell off a truck and cracked our windshield. Everything went great, Adam is very personable, immediately made phone calls, told him who I was getting the windshield fixed with, and needless to say everything was done quickly and efficiently. I’m on my way. I highly recommend Adam for all of your insurance needs, his office staff is also great."
Profile photo of Michelle Ownby

Michelle Ownby

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ownby
"I recently switched from my insurance company that I had had for years to State Farm. It was very smooth transition. It cost me less and I have more coverage as well as Renters Insurance. The young lady that helped me Misty Was very friendly, Helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Graydon Depue

Graydon Depue

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Graydon Depue
"We have been insured by State Farm for over 50 years. We recently began working with Adam Jackson and his office here in Boone. We are very impressed with the service we are receiving and the very diligent way the staff is working for us. They have reviewed our coverages and have proposed measures to improve our coverage while going the extra mile to make sure we are paying the best premiums. The office staff, especially Charles Hinsdale, has been fantastic in tracking down details and making corrections that have greatly benefited us. We highly recommend Adam Jackson and his State Farm office."
Profile photo of Britton Gaddy

Britton Gaddy

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britton Gaddy
"Misty was very helpful and kind. She made everything easy to understand for me because I was new to all of it"